Kansas Driving Improvement Online Course

Kansas Driving Improvement Online Course

ALL Ages Traffic School Class | Senior Driver Improvement | 55 Alive

Kansas Mature Senior Driving Improvement Classes Online Defensive Driving AAA Refresher


*Guaranteed to Save You Money…

Register now or check the cost.


Defensive Driving for Traffic Violations | Point Reduction and Removal | Auto Insurance Discounts


Senior Citizen Drivers Car/Auto Insurance Discount Course




√ An “I Drive Safely­­, LLC ”

Authorized Provider


Click Your State Below




Drivers of ALL Ages

Licensed and insured drivers of Kansas can qualify for an auto/car insurance discount with the completion of this course. In some cases, traffic tickets or driver points can be dismissed.

Seniors Age 55 and Up

Seniors Age 55 and over Defensive Driving and Refresher courses are available for all 50 states for a car/auto insurance discount. Drivers can get up to 15% off (depending upon specific insurance company and policy terms) their existing and current insurance premiums. See your insurance agent/agency or insurance policy for details. Most discounts are standard and common among most insurance companies upon driver improvement course completion.


This course does have many popular names, such as mature driver course, safe driver course, defensive driving course online for an insurance discount, safe driver discount and defensive driving just to mention a few.


Regardless on how it’s called, this course can help you save money getting an insurance discount. This course teaches techniques of driving a vehicle under various situations, along with basic vehicle maintenance, safety precautions, and traffic regulations and laws according to each State, weather condition, age and other specific factors.



Defensive Driving Course for an Insurance Discount

Take a defensive driving course. Some auto insurance companies offer discounts for drivers who successfully complete a safe driving course at an accredited institution. Typically, these courses are taken by teenage drivers and seniors, but any driver may benefit from taking one.


Remember, the insurance carrier can usually refuse to give a reduced rate to those who have poor driving records. You may wish to ask your insurance company about your eligibility and the amount of discount prior to taking an approved Driver Improvement Course.


The educational material is intended to refresh the knowledge obtained from government-printed driving handbooks or manuals, and helps students for safer driving. It is statistically proven that drivers whom take a defensive driving course have less accidents or moving violations.


Taking our online driving education is one of the most affordable and convenient ways to acquire driving education. You can take at your own pace, and the course will make sure that all content requirements are met.


Get Your Certificate for Auto/Car Insurance Discounts

Allstate | State Farm | Geico | Progressive | esurance | 21st Century | Liberty Mutual | Nationwide| USAA | Farmers | American Family | Travelers | The Hartford

Senior’s Age 55 and Over Defensive Driving Courses are for the state of:


Arkansas City, Atchison, Coffeyville, Derby, Dodge City, El Dorado, Emporia, Garden City, Great Bend, Hays, Hutchinson, Junction City, Kansas City, Lawrence, Leavenworth, Lenexa, Liberal, Manhattan, McPherson, Newton, Olathe, Ottawa, Overland Park, Parsons, Pittsburg, Salina, Topeka, Wichita and Winfield.

Allen County – Iola

Anderson County – Garnett

Atchison County – Atchison

Barber County – Medicine Lodge

Barton County – Great Bend

Bourbon County – Fort Scott

Brown County – Hiawatha

Butler County – El Dorado

Chase County – Cottonwood Falls

Chautauqua County – Sedan

Cherokee County – Columbus

Cheyenne County – St. Francis

Clark County – Ashland

Clay County – Clay Center

Cloud County – Concordia

Coffey County – Burlington

Comanche County – Coldwater

Cowley County – Winfield

Crawford County – Girard

Decatur County – Oberlin

Dickinson County – Abilene

Doniphan County – Troy

Douglas County – Lawrence

Edwards County – Kinsley

Elk County – Howard

Ellis County – Hays

Ellsworth County – Ellsworth

Finney County – Garden City

Ford County – Dodge City

Franklin County – Ottawa

Geary County – Junction City

Gove County – Gove

Graham County – Hill City

Grant County – Ulysses

Gray County – Cimarron

Greeley County – Tribune

Greenwood County – Eureka

Hamilton County – Syracuse

Harper County – Anthony

Harvey County – Newton

Haskell County – Sublette

Hodgeman County – Jetmore

Jackson County – Holton

Jefferson County – Oskaloosa

Jewell County – Mankato

Johnson County – Olathe

Kearny County – Lakin

Kingman County – Kingman

Kiowa County – Greensburg

Labette County – Oswego

Lane County – Dighton

Leavenworth County – Leavenworth

Lincoln County – Lincoln Center

Linn County – Mound City

Logan County – Oakley

Lyon County – Emporia

Marion County – Marion

Marshall County – Marysville

McPherson County – McPherson

Meade County – Meade

Miami County – Paola

Mitchell County – Beloit

Montgomery County – Independence

Morris County – Council Grove

Morton County – Elkhart

Nemaha County – Seneca

Neosho County – Erie

Ness County – Ness City

Norton County – Norton

Osage County – Lyndon

Osborne County – Osborne

Ottawa County – Minneapolis

Pawnee County – Larned

Phillips County – Phillipsburg

Pottawatomie County – Westmoreland

Pratt County – Pratt

Rawlins County – Atwood

Reno County – Hutchinson

Republic County – Belleville

Rice County – Lyons

Riley County – Manhattan

Rooks County – Stockton

Rush County – La Crosse

Russell County – Russell

Saline County – Salina

Scott County – Scott City

Sedgwick County – Wichita

Seward County – Liberal

Shawnee County – Topeka

Sheridan County – Hoxie

Sherman County – Goodland

Smith County – Smith Center

Stafford County – St. John

Stanton County – Johnson City

Stevens County – Hugoton

Sumner County – Wellington

Thomas County – Colby

Trego County – WaKeeney

Wabaunsee County – Alma

Wallace County – Sharon Springs

Washington County – Washington

Wichita County – Leoti

Wilson County – Fredonia

Woodson County – Yates Center

Wyandotte County – Kansas City

*Save up to 15% off depending upon specific insurance company and policy terms.