Kentucky Driving Improvement Online Course

Kentucky Driving Improvement Online Course

ALL Ages Traffic School Class | Senior Driver Improvement | 55 Alive

Kentucky Mature Senior Driving Improvement Classes Online Defensive Driving Refresher


*Guaranteed to Save You Money…

Register now or check the cost.


Defensive Driving for Traffic Violations | Point Reduction and Removal | Auto Insurance Discounts


Senior Citizen Drivers Car/Auto Insurance Discount Course




√ An “I Drive Safely­­, LLC ”

Authorized Provider


Click Your State Below




Drivers of ALL Ages

Licensed and insured drivers of Kentucky can qualify for an auto/car insurance discount with the completion of this course. In some cases, traffic tickets or driver points can be dismissed.

Seniors Age 55 and Up

Seniors Age 55 and over Defensive Driving and Refresher courses are available for all 50 states for a car/auto insurance discount. Drivers can get up to 15% off (depending upon specific insurance company and policy terms) their existing and current insurance premiums. See your insurance agent/agency or insurance policy for details. Most discounts are standard and common among most insurance companies upon driver improvement course completion.


This course does have many popular names, such as mature driver course, safe driver course, defensive driving course online for an insurance discount, safe driver discount and defensive driving just to mention a few.


Regardless on how it’s called, this course can help you save money getting an insurance discount. This course teaches techniques of driving a vehicle under various situations, along with basic vehicle maintenance, safety precautions, and traffic regulations and laws according to each State, weather condition, age and other specific factors.



Defensive Driving Course for an Insurance Discount

Take a defensive driving course. Some auto insurance companies offer discounts for drivers who successfully complete a safe driving course at an accredited institution. Typically, these courses are taken by teenage drivers and seniors, but any driver may benefit from taking one.


Remember, the insurance carrier can usually refuse to give a reduced rate to those who have poor driving records. You may wish to ask your insurance company about your eligibility and the amount of discount prior to taking an approved Driver Improvement Course.


The educational material is intended to refresh the knowledge obtained from government-printed driving handbooks or manuals, and helps students for safer driving. It is statistically proven that drivers whom take a defensive driving course have less accidents or moving violations.


Taking our online driving education is one of the most affordable and convenient ways to acquire driving education. You can take at your own pace, and the course will make sure that all content requirements are met.


Get Your Certificate for Auto/Car Insurance Discounts


Senior’s Age 55 and Over Defensive Driving Courses are for the state of:


Ashland, Bowling Green, Campbellsville, Covington, Danville, Elizabethtown, Florence, Fort Thomas, Frankfort, Georgetown, Glasgow, Henderson, Hopkinsville, Independence, Jeffersontown, Lexington, Louisville, Madisonville, Mayfield, Middlesboro, Murray, Newport, Owensboro, Paducah, Radcliff, Richmond, Shively, Somerset and Winchester.

Adair County – Columbia

Allen County – Scottsville

Anderson County – Lawrenceburg

Ballard County – Wickliffe

Barren County – Glasgow

Bath County – Owingsville

Bell County – Pineville

Boone County – Burlington

Bourbon County – Paris

Boyd County – Catlettsburg

Boyle County – Danville

Bracken County – Brooksville

Breathitt County – Jackson

Breckinridge County – Hardinsburg

Bullitt County – Shepherdsville

Butler County – Morgantown

Caldwell County – Princeton

Calloway County – Murray

Campbell County – Alexandria

Carlisle County – Bardwell

Carroll County – Carrollton

Carter County – Grayson

Casey County – Liberty

Christian County – Hopkinsville

Clark County – Winchester

Clay County – Manchester

Clinton County – Albany

Crittenden County – Marion

Cumberland County – Burkesville

Daviess County – Owensboro

Edmonson County – Brownsville

Elliott County – Sandy Hook

Estill County – Irvine

Fayette County – Lexington

Fleming County – Flemingsburg

Floyd County – Prestonsburg

Franklin County – Frankfort

Fulton County – Hickman

Gallatin County – Warsaw

Garrard County – Lancaster

Grant County – Williamstown

Graves County – Mayfield

Grayson County – Leitchfield

Green County – Greensburg

Greenup County – Greenup

Hancock County – Hawesville

Hardin County – Elizabethtown

Harlan County – Harlan

Harrison County – Cynthiana

Hart County – Munfordville

Henderson County – Henderson

Henry County – New Castle

Hickman County – Clinton

Hopkins County – Madisonville

Jackson County – McKee

Jefferson County – Louisville

Jessamine County – Nicholasville

Johnson County – Paintsville

Kenton County – Independence

Knott County – Hindman

Knox County – Barbourville

Larue County – Hodgenville

Laurel County – London

Lawrence County – Louisa

Lee County – Beattyville

Leslie County – Hyden

Letcher County – Whitesburg

Lewis County – Vanceburg

Lincoln County – Stanford

Livingston County – Smithland

Logan County – Russellville

Lyon County – Eddyville

Madison County – Richmond

Magoffin County – Salyersville

Marion County – Lebanon

Marshall County – Benton

Martin County – Inez

Mason County – Maysville

McCracken County – Paducah

McCreary County – Whitley City

McLean County – Calhoun

Meade County – Brandenburg

Menifee County – Frenchburg

Mercer County – Harrodsburg

Metcalfe County – Edmonton

Monroe County – Tompkinsville

Montgomery County – Mt. Sterling

Morgan County – West Liberty

Muhlenberg County – Greenville

Nelson County – Bardstown

Nicholas County – Carlisle

Ohio County – Hartford

Oldham County – La Grange

Owen County – Owenton

Owsley County – Booneville

Pendleton County – Falmouth

Perry County – Hazard

Pike County – Pikeville

Powell County – Stanton

Pulaski County – Somerset

Robertson County – Mt. Olivet

Rockcastle County – Mt. Vernon

Rowan County – Morehead

Russell County – Jamestown

Scott County – Georgetown

Shelby County – Shelbyville

Simpson County – Franklin

Spencer County – Taylorsville

Taylor County – Campbellsville

Todd County – Elkton

Trigg County – Cadiz

Trimble County – Bedford

Union County – Morganfield

Warren County – Bowling Green

Washington County – Springfield

Wayne County – Monticello

Webster County – Dixon

Whitley County – Williamsburg

Wolfe County – Campton

Woodford County – Versailles


*Save up to 15% off depending upon specific insurance company and policy terms.